Save or drop the update
What this is about
You review updates in your Inbox: Relevant items go into the Saved folder, irrelevant ones into Dropped. This workflow keeps your Inbox clean and ensures that reports are based on curated content.
Here’s how to do it
-
Open the update
Click Inbox in the navigation bar and select an update from the list.
-
Save the update
If the update is relevant, click Save or press the
→key. The update will disappear from the Inbox and appear in the Saved folder. -
Drop an update
If the update isn’t relevant, click Drop or press the
←key. The update will move to the Dropped folder.
Result
Rated updates leave the Inbox folder. In the Saved folder, you can collect updates that are relevant for reports, research, or other reports.